Skip to main content
(0) | $0.00

John Anthony Vineyards

February 2024
South Beach Wine and Food Festival
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 - Sun, Feb 25, 2024
Venue: Miami Beach, Florida

Join us at South Beach Food and Wine Festival, as John Anthony Vineyards pours our signature, 93-point 2018 Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon at Wine Spectator's Best of the Best. A testament to John’s heritage, winegrowing and winemaking background celebrating 20 years.

John Anthony Vineyards Quarterly Dinner Series
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
Venue: Church Vineyard

SOLD OUT, Save the Date of the next Quarterly Dinner on June 29th.

2024 Spring Release Pickup Party
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
Venue: John Anthony Tasting Lounge

Save the Date for the 2024 John Anthony Spring Release Pickup Celebration. More details forthcoming.

April 2024
Pebble Beach Food and Wine
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 - Sun, Apr 7, 2024
Venue: Pebble Beach, California

John Anthony Vineyards is proud to be pouring at Pebble Beach Food & Wine, the country's leading food and wine event, on the beautiful coast of Monterey. Four days, 125 global chefs, 150 wineries, mixologists, sommeliers, and beverage personalities all gathered at the iconic Pebble Beach Resort. We hope to see you there. 

May 2024
Formula 1 Miami Grand Prix
Thu, May 2, 2024 - Mon, May 6, 2024
Venue: Miami, Florida

Save the date. Details forthcoming.

June 2024
FOOD & WINE Classic in Aspen
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 - Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Venue: Aspen, Colorado

Join John Anthony Vineyards at the FOOD & WINE Classic in Aspen, Colorado. Find our esteemed Napa Valley offerings in the Grand Tasting Pavillion. An incredible weekend of premier epicurean experiences including cooking demonstrations, wine & spirit tastings, and panel discussions led by world-class chefs and beverage experts.

John Anthony Vineyards Quarterly Dinner Series
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Venue: Church Vineyard

Save the date for the second dinner of John Anthony Vineyards' 2024 quarterly dinner series. Details forthcoming.

August 2024
V Foundation Wine Celebration
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 - Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Venue: Napa, California

John Anthony Vineyards has been an active supporter of the V Foundation for over a decade. We are honored to be a part of the V Foundation Wine Celebration weekend hosted in Napa, California. Each year we renew and celebrate our fundraising efforts in support of cutting-edge cancer research. Our collective goal—Victory Over Cancer. Save the date, more details forthcoming.

Harvest STOMP
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Venue: Napa, California

Join us as we celebrate 17 years of raising paddles to protect local agricultural land and support farmworkers through Harvest STOMP. Save the date, more details forthcoming.

September 2024
2024 Fall Release LIST Pickup Party
Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Venue: John Anthony Tasting Lounge

John Anthony LIST members, please join us at the John Anthony Tasting Lounge in downtown Napa for the 2024 Fall Release Pickup Party. Save the date, more details forthcoming!

John Anthony Vineyards Quarterly Dinner Series
Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Venue: Church Vineyard

Save the date for the third dinner of John Anthony Vineyards' 2024 quarterly dinner series. Details forthcoming.

October 2024
John Anthony Vineyards Annual Celebration
Sat, Oct 12, 2024
Venue: The Mansion

Join us for the annual celebration of John Anthony Vineyards, hosted at The Mansion. SAVE THE DATE, more details forthcoming.

Formula 1 Austin Grand Prix
Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Venue: Austin, Texas

Save the date. Details forthcoming.

November 2024
John Anthony Vineyards Harvest Celebration
Sat, Nov 2, 2024
Venue: The Mansion

Save the date, details forthcoming.

Formula 1 Las Vegas Grand Prix 2024
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 - Mon, Nov 18, 2024
Venue: Las Vegas, Nevada

Save the date, more details forthcoming.

December 2024
John Anthony Vineyards Quarterly Dinner Series
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Venue: Church Vineyard

Save the date for the fourth dinner of John Anthony Vineyards' 2024 quarterly dinner series. Details forthcoming.